Main site | Classifieds
Home | Register | Contact | Verify Email FAQ |
Blogs | Photo Gallery | Press Release | Results | RacersAuction.com | HoseheadsClassifieds.com
Hoosier Tire Great Plains | Hoosier Mid Atlantic | Racing Warehouse | Performance Race Parts | Xtreme Race Parts

Welcome Guest. Already registered? Please Login

 

Forum: Oklahomatidbits.com General Forum (go)
Moderators:  /  David Smith Jr

Topic: 2021 USAC National Midget Schedule
Email this topic to a friend | Subscribe to this TopicReport this Topic to Moderator
First | Previous | Next | Last Reply 1 to 1 of 1
David Smith Jr
MyWebsite
January 01, 2021 at 11:26:50 PM
Joined: 11/20/2004
Posts: 9139
Reply

2021 USAC NOS ENERGY DRINK NATIONAL MIDGET SCHEDULE:

Friday, February 5: Bubba Raceway Park - Ocala, FL

Saturday, February 6: Bubba Raceway Park - Ocala, FL

Friday, April 9: Port City Raceway - Tulsa, OK

Saturday, April 10: Port City Raceway - Tulsa, OK

Friday, April 30: Kokomo Speedway - Kokomo, IN

Saturday, May 1: Kokomo Speedway - Kokomo, IN

Friday, May 14: Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex - Sweet Springs, MO

Saturday, May 15: Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex - Sweet Springs, MO       

Thursday, June 3: Paragon Speedway - Paragon, IN (I)

Friday, June 4: Bloomington Speedway - Bloomington, IN (I)

Saturday, June 5: Lawrenceburg Speedway - Lawrenceburg, IN (I)

Sunday, June 6: Tri-State Speedway - Haubstadt, IN (I)

Wednesday, June 9: Circle City Raceway - Indianapolis, IN (I)

Thursday, June 10: Lincoln Park Speedway - Putnamville, IN (I)

Friday, June 11: Gas City I-69 Speedway - Gas City, IN (I)

Saturday, June 12: Kokomo Speedway - Kokomo, IN (I)

Tuesday, July 13: Red Dirt Raceway - Meeker, OK (M)

Thursday, July 15: Jefferson County Speedway - Fairbury, NE (M)

Friday, July 16: Jefferson County Speedway - Fairbury, NE (M)

Saturday, July 17: Jefferson County Speedway - Fairbury, NE (M)

Tuesday, August 3: Grandview Speedway - Bechtelsville, PA (E)

Wednesday, August 4: Action Track USA - Kutztown, PA (E)

Thursday, August 5: Bridgeport Speedway - Swedesboro, NJ (E)

Friday, August 6: Bloomsburg Fairgrounds - Bloomsburg, PA (E)

Saturday, August 7: Lanco's Clyde Martin Memorial Speedway - Newmanstown, PA (E)

Thursday, September 9: TBA - TBA

Friday, September 10: TBA - TBA

Saturday, September 11: TBA – TBA

Thursday, September 23: Gas City I-69 Speedway - Gas City, IN

Friday, September 24: Eldora Speedway - Rossburg, OH

Saturday, September 25: Eldora Speedway - Rossburg, OH

Friday, October 8: Wayne County Speedway - Wayne City, IL (A)

Saturday, October 9: Tri-State Speedway - Haubstadt, IN

TBA: The Dirt Track at IMS - Speedway, IN (A)

TBA: The Dirt Track at IMS - Speedway, IN (A)

TBA: Arizona Speedway - San Tan Valley, AZ

TBA: Arizona Speedway - San Tan Valley, AZ

TBA: Bakersfield Speedway - Bakersfield, CA

TBA: Merced Speedway - Merced, CA

TBA: Placerville Speedway - Placerville, CA (A)

TBA: Placerville Speedway - Placerville, CA (A)

TBA: Placerville Speedway - Placerville, CA (A)

TBA: Ventura Raceway - Ventura, CA


David Smith Jr.
www.oklahomatidbits.com

First | Previous | Next | Last Reply 1 to 1 of 1


Post Reply
You must be logged in to Post a Message.
Not a member register Here.
Already registered? Please Login




 

If you have a website and would like to set up a forum here at HoseHeadForums.com
please contact us by using the contact link at the top of the page.

© 2021 HoseHeadForums.com Privacy Policy