Home | Register | Contact | Verify Email | FAQ |
Blogs | Photo Gallery | Press Release | Results | HoseheadsClassifieds.com

Welcome Guest. Already registered? Please Login


Forum: Modified General Forum (go)
Moderators: BigDog

Records per page
Topic: World Dirt Track Championships coming soon! Email this topic to a friend | Subscribe to this TopicReport this Topic to Moderator
Page 1 of 1   of  1 replies
December 28, 2008 at 03:18:29 PM
Joined: 09/28/2005
Posts: 65

The World Dirt Track Championships event at Texas Motor Speedway's 4/10th mile, 12 degree banked clay oval track will be a busy place on Feb 26th-28th, 2009. Drivers from no less than 10 states will be on hand to compete in the non sanctioned Modifieds, Limited Modifieds and SUPR Late Model divisions.

Seventy foot wide straights and eighty foot wide corners promise to provide plenty of racing action. And the promising purse payout is also attracting drivers. Cash for A main drivers and non qualifiers will be paid along with a exceptional trophy to be given to winners. This facility is one of the nicest in the nation, if not the nicest of them all. A first class show that is run as well and attracts plenty of race fans and media. It is now what is concidered as one of the biggest events in the mid-west.

For details of the event. Go to www.texasmotorspeedway.com and click on "DIRT TRACK" that is located on the side panel of the first page of the raceway web site.

RACERS that plan to enter the event are asked to go to www.track-announcer.com/profiles.htm and complete a driver profile form for the use of the event announcer and media purposes.

See you at the event!

Doug Rollo

December 31, 2008 at 11:37:52 PM
Joined: 09/28/2005
Posts: 65

Louisiana Modified racers from past event.

Billy Robinson
Sonny Canatella
Bubba Mullins
Erik Scott
Michael Robinson
Jamie Burford
Timothy Culp

Jeremy Haddox
David Winslett

Oklahoma Modified racers

Jeff Autry
Alan Olivia
Robert Jones
Don Ried Jr.
Travis Penrod
William Gould
Chad Wheeler
Mike Roach
Randy Timms
Jason Tague
Mickey Lassiter
Greg Skaggs
Eugene Stephens
Tyler Propps
Kelly Wheeler
Brandon Kenny
Buddy Honaker
Stan Reed Jr.
Bobby Smith Jr.
Delaney Erickson
Jaymon Gregory
Gary Scott Christian
Jay Sale
Danny Morris
Chris Linares
Chris Cary
Don Smith
Allen Chickering
Kevin Lacy
Derick Ramirez
Jason Hillard
Curtis Allen
Todd Ballard
Terry Johnson
Charles White

Modified drivers that have attended in the past event from other states other than Tx, Ok, La. .....

Angel Munoz, Co.
Scott Phillips, Ks.
Jason Schniepp, Ks.
Bryan Franz, Ks.
John Allen, Ks.
Jeremy Tibben, Ia.
Delbert Smith, Ks.
Dennie Gieber, Ks
Kieth Craft, Ar.
Dustin Huehl,Ks.
Alex Hanson, Ia.
Josh Poe, Ks.
Jerry Rasmusson, Ar.
Grant Junghans, Ks.
Jerry Rassmussen, Ar.
Marc Robe, Ks.
Chase Mewhirter, Ia.
Shon Flanary, Tn.
Buddy Thompson, Mo.
Jerry Hoffman, Mo.
Matt Johnson, Mo.
Larry Cambell, Ar.
Steve Holzkamper, Ar.

Doug Rollo

Post Reply
You must be logged in to Post a Message.
Not a member register Here.
Already registered? Please Login

If you have a website and would like to set up a forum here at HoseHeadForums.com
please contact us by using the contact link at the top of the page.

© 2019 HoseHeadForums.com Privacy Policy